Traveling around the world or hiking with a backpack, fishing or hunting, strolling around the city or having fun at festival parties, camping with the family or being engaged in extreme tourism – each of us has his/her own adventures.

Image module

My name is Gleb Skorobogatov. I was born on April 22, 1977, in Odessa. I shoot video clips, movies, and other video products. I took part in the shooting as a director, cameraman, and actor. For sixteen years I had been training dogs and studying animal psychology. My military occupational specialty is a dog handler. I developed some dog training methods.
For over 20 years I have been into extreme tourism working on gear development and adaptation skills. I take responsibility for myself, my health, my life and all the challenges I face in my trips. Active leisure is a lifestyle, and successful adaptation to environmental conditions is a vital necessity. I do not survive, I adapt myself and my gear. And if I suddenly have to survive, it will not be a problem – it will be a task. There are three key points I apply to solve such tasks: 1: mental and physical health. 2. Practical Experience 3. Gear

I have been working with TV companies and making video content for some production studios for 15 years. My TV career began with a program about animals, then turned to direct. I studied in Germany and Italy. As a director and cameraman, I shot music videos, films, commercials, the Stalker pilot series, as well as other videos related to extreme expeditions to caves, mountains, and other places that are unusual for shooting. I also starred in movies.

I write music. As a presenter of my own projects I work with three TV channels: Trophy, Terra and Science. I have the AdapterPro project on YouTube , where I post survival instructions, gear video reviews, tips on adaptation skills, and the post-apocalyptic Zen project . I shoot my travel videos on my own without a film crew or any help.

I do not survive, I adapt myself and my gear. And if I suddenly have to survive, it will not be a problem – it will be a task. There are three key points I apply to solve such tasks: 1: Mental and physical health. 2. Practical Experience 3. Gear

Image module

I founded the brand SKORO . Innovative and multifunctional transformer clothing Somnambula, accessories, gear and equipment. I develop hybrid products, and its innovative multitasking features allowing to deal successfully with different problems.

Each SKORO product is thoroughly developed and carefully tested. We use the best world’s technologies and materials as well as our patented developments, individual manual approach to each product and multi-stage quality control.

My team and I developed, tested and use all the products of SKORO brand on the trips. High quality, innovation, and wide functionality in every item – that is always appreciated by people with the “traveler gene” which calls to meet adventures.

I develop adaptation skills for extreme conditions and share my experience and knowledge at seminars on adaptation techniques, gear, and interaction in groups.

I conduct the extreme game Adapter Survival Game . Adapter Survival Game is an experimental game, its goal is to obtain a unique experience of adaptation in the post-apocalyptic world and to test survival skills. It is a social experiment against the background of extreme situations and strong feelings. I also organize other extreme gaming events and guided tours for groups.

Image
TO JOIN THE PROJECTS

Send a Message

*

*

*

*

Путешествия по всему свету или поход с рюкзаком, рыбалка или охота, городские прогулки или тусовка на фестивалях, кемпинг с семьей или экстремальный туризм – у каждого из нас свои приключения.

Модуль изображения

Меня зовут Глеб Скоробогатов. Родился 22 апреля 1977 года в Одессе. Снимаю видео ролики, фильмы, клипы и другую видеопродукцую. Принимал участие в съемках как режиссер, оператор и актер. Шестнадцать лет профессионально дрессировал собак, изучал зоопсихологию. Армейская специальность — инструктор-кинолог. Разработал несколько собственных методик по дрессировке собак.
Более 20 лет я занимаюсь адаптационными техниками, разработкой снаряжения и экстремальным туризмом. Я сам беру ответственность за себя, свое здоровье, свою жизнь, за все события, что со мной происходят в моих приключениях. Активный отдых — стиль жизни, а успешная адаптация к окружающим условиям — жизненная необходимость. Я не занимаюсь выживанием, я адаптирую себя и своё снаряжение. И если мне вдруг придётся выживать, это не будет проблема — это будет задача. Три ключевых момента, с которыми я подхожу к решению таких задач: 1. Здоровье, психическое и физическое. 2. Практический опыт. 3. Снаряжение.

Работаю с телекомпаниями и студиями по производству видео контента на протяжение 15 лет. Карьера на телевидении началась с ведущего программы о животных, затем перешел в режиссуру, проходил обучение в Германии и Италии. Как режиссер-постановщик и оператор снимал музыкальные клипы, фильмы, рекламные ролики, пилотную серию Сталкера, а также другие видео, связанные с экстремальными экспедициями в пещеры, в горы и другие специфические для съемки среды. Как актер, снимался в кино.

Пишу музыку. Сотрудничаю с тремя телеканалами Трофей, Терра и Наука, как ведущий авторских проектов. Веду проект AdapterPro на YouTube , где размещаю инструкции по выживанию, видео обзоры снаряжения, практические советы по адаптационным техникам и проект Постапокалиптический Дзен . Свои видео в путешествиях снимаю самостоятельно без съемочной команды и любой помощи.

Я не занимаюсь выживанием, я адаптирую себя и своё снаряжение. И если мне вдруг придётся выживать, это не будет проблема — это будет задача. Три ключевых момента, с которыми я подхожу к решению таких задач: 1. Здоровье, психическое и физическое. 2. Практический опыт. 3. Снаряжение.

Модуль изображения

Основал бренд SKORO . Инновационные и многофункциональные одежда-трансформер Сомнамбула, аксессуары, снаряжение и оборудование. Создаю гибридные продукты, инновационная многофункциональность которых позволяет выходить из разных ситуаций быстро и надежно.

В основе каждого продукта SKORO — трудоемкие разработки и длительные тестирования, наши запатентованные технологии и материалы, лучшие мировые технологии и материалы, индивидуальное ручное создание каждого продукта и многоступенчатый контроль качества.

Я со своей командой разработал, протестировал и использую в своих путешествиях все продукты бренда SKORO. Высокое качество, инновационный и широкий функционал в каждом предмете – вот то, что всегда ценится людьми с «геном путешественника», который зовет в дорогу на встречу приключениям.

Разрабатываю адаптационные техники для экстремальных условий и делюсь полученным опытом и знаниями на семинарах по адаптационным техникам, снаряжению и взаимодействию в группах.

Провожу экстремальную игру Adapter Survival Game . Игра-эксперимент, цель которого получение уникального опыта адаптации в мире постапокалипсиса и проверка имеющихся навыков выживания. Социальный эксперимент на фоне экстремальных ситуаций и обостренных чувств. Также организовываю другие игровые мероприятия с экстремальным уклоном и авторские туры с группами.

Изображение
ДЛЯ СОВМЕСТНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ

отправьте сообщение

*

*

*

*